Who's gonna call on Sunday morning?

Who's gonna drive you home?

I just want one more chance

To put my arms in fragile hands

I thought you said forever

Over and over

A sleepless night becomes bitter oblivion

~ Paperthin Hymn - Anberlin

Diary entry number two! Things have been very, very hectic this week, so this ended up being a bit later than I’d like for reasons I will get into later, but for now… Projects!

Projects

Things have been slowly chugging along. I did manage to finish the outline for Chapter Five of Return of the Trap Masters, and I’ve slowly begin the outline for Chapter Six. I’m about halfway through setting up the pages for 2020’s art gallery, and just need to get the alt text in for the latter half and set up links. After that, just need to make the little page doll and my art gallery should be set up for launch! I’ve also edited maybe a quarter of HCTG’s tenth chapter and I’m slowly working through the outline for Kaos’s Spite’s third episode.

Not as much work as I would’ve liked to get done this week, but with how stressful things were irl, I think I can give myself a pass.

How’ve you been, Tilde?

UGHHHHHHHHHHHH. Rough week all around. Parents fought non-stop for nearly the entire week, and it got so bad at one point that my brothers had to intervene and the whole thing kind of set me on-edge and caused me to have a huge mental break and psychotic episode all at once where I was legitimately convinced that I was going to be killed which was… Not fun. I also did not sleep very well for most of the week because of this and I’ve been exhausted all week. I’m lucky I even got my college work done.

On the brighter side of things, however, the gigantic Game Freak Teraleak happened over the weekend and I’ve been losing my mind all weekend over it! All these beta pokemon and early builds, so much lore and character info, early pitches, meeting minutes… I swear, something like this is a game development nerd’s dream come to life! Hell, when it first launched and all the info started flooding in, I genuinely felt like I was dreaming! God, I don’t want anybody getting phished or seriously hurt for it, but if we could get something like this for Ring of Heroes with all the unused stuff that we know Com2us had planned before the game EOS’d, I’d be the happiest person in the world.